Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Triathlon Related Links

USA Triathlon - www.usatriathlon.org

Slow Twitch - www.slowtwitch.com

Inside Triathlon - www.insidetri.org

ITU International Triathlon - www.triathlon.org

Triathlete Magazine - www.triathletemag.com

Transition Times Triathlon Magazine - www.transitiontimes.com

Bike Links

USA Cycling - www.usacycling.org

Links to help you learn more
Links so that you can find the best gear around

Mission Bay Multisport - www.missionbaymultisport.com - 738 W. Randolph, Chicago, (312)466-9111

The Runner's Edge - www.runswim.com - 335 Ridge Rd., Wilmette, (847)853-8531

Kozy's Cyclery - www.kozy.com - 3712 N. Halsted, (773)281-2263 and 601 S. LaSalle, (312)360-0020, Chicago

Performance Bicycle Shop - www.performancebike.com - 2720 N. Halsted, Chicago, (773)248-0107

Village Cycle Center - www.villagecycle.com - 1337 N. Weels St., Chicago, (312)751-2488

The Pony Shop - www.ponyshop.com - 743 Chicago Ave., Evanston, (847)864-5775

Turin Bicycle - www.turinbicycle.com - 1027 Davis St., Evanston, (847)864-7660

Kiefer - www.kiefer.com - 2747 Pfingsten Rd., Glenview, (847)400-5360

Fleet Feet Sports - www.fleetfeetchicago.com - 210 W. North Ave., Chicago, (312)587-3338 and 4555 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago, (773)271-3338

Vertel's - www.vertels.net - 2001 N. Clybourn, Chicago, (773)248-7400 and 24 S. Michigan Ave., Chicago, (312)683-9600

Active Endeavors - www.activeendeavors.com - 1527 Chicago Ave., Evanston, (847)869-7070

New Balance North Shore - www.nbnorthshore.com - Port Clinton Square, 610 Central Ave., Highland Park, (847)266-8323

Helpful Links

     
 

Swim Links

Total Immersion - www.totalimmersion.net

USA Swimming - www.usswim.org

United States Masters Swimming - www.usms.org

Swimmer's World - www.swimmersworld.com

 
   
 

Running Links

Runner's Web - www.runnersweb.com

The Running Zone - www.runningzone.com

Cool Running - www.coolrunning.com

Runner's World - www.runnersworld.com