Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

At The Races

   

Triathlons - Click on a race name to go their website. You can findout more information about the race and sign up. Some races closefast so you may need to sign up a few months in advance.

Date Race Name Location Description Info.
Sat., April 4 Multiplex Indoor Tri Race #4 Chicago, IL Indoor Triathlon  
Sat., May 17 Galena Galena, IL Sprint Triathlon  
Sat., May 17 Galena Galena, IL Sprint Duathlon  
Sat., June 7 Elkhart Lake International  Elkhart Lake, WI Olympic Triathlon  
Sun., June 15 Iron Horse Triathlon Springfield, IL Olympic Triathlon  
Sun., June 15 Seahorse Triathlon Kalamazoo, MI Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., June 15 Seahorse Triathlon Kalamazoo, MI Olympic Triathlon  
Sun., June 22 Rivers Edge Women's Triathlon Naperville, IL Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., July 13 Danskin Women's Triathlon Pleasant Prairie, WI Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., July 13 Splash, Pedal, Dash Schaumburg, IL Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., July 13 Splash, Pedal, Dash Schaumburg, IL Sprint Duathlon  
Sat., July 19 Indianapolis Triathlon Indianapolis, IN Olympic Triathlon  
Sun., July 20 Harbor Lights Triathlon Waukegan, IL Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., July 27 Dairyland Half Ironman Racine, WI Half-Ironman Triathlon  
Sat., August 2 Lifetime Fitness Triathlon Minneapolis, MN Olympic Triathlon  
Sun ., August 3 Tower Triathlon Niles, IL Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., August 10 Lake Zurich Triathlon Lake Zurich, IL Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., August 17 Pleasant Prairie Triathlon Pleasant Prairie, WI Olympic Triathlon  
Sat., August 23 McDonald's Kids Triathlon Chicago, IL Kids Triathlon  
Sat., August 23 Fleet Feet Super Sprint Chicago, IL Super Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., August 24 Chicago Triathlon Chicago, IL Sprint Triathlon  
Sun., August 24 Chicago Triathlon Chicago, IL Olympic Triathlon  
Sun., September 7 USAT Mideast Regional Champ Indianapolis, IN Olympic Triathlon  
Sun., September 7 Ironman Wisconsin Madison, WI Volunteer to help  
Sat., September 13 Lake Geneva Triathlon Fontana, WI Sprint Triathlon  
Sat., September 13 Lake Geneva Triathlon Fontana, WI Olympic Triathlon  
Sat., September 13 Lake Geneva Triathlon Fontana, WI Half-Ironman Triathlon  
Sat., September 20 Lake Michigan Extreme Kenosha, WI Sprint Triathlon  
Sat., September 20 Lake Michigan Extreme Kenosha, WI Olympic Triathlon  

 

Running Races - Click on a race name to go their website.You can find out more information about the race and signup.

Date Race Name Location Description Info.
March 16 St. Paddy's Day 5K Diversey Harbor 5K Run  
Sun., March 24 Shamrock Shuffle Grant Park 8K Run  
April 12 Wrigley Start Early Run Chicago, IL 5K/10K Run  
May 11 Y-Me Race Against Breast Cancer Grant Park    
June 1 Lincoln Park Zoo's Run for the Zoo Lincoln Park Zoo    
Thurs., June 19 Jim Gibbons Memorial Run Chicago, IL 5K Run/3K walk  
July 18 Lifeway Bastille Day Run West Loop 5K Run/Walk